ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alvi_420

Menu

alvi_420

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • South Asian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • I don't have faith, just conviction and philosophy.
  • Education: Some College
  • Science Major.
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'm just an international university student.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm from South Asia. I love adventure and exploring and I'd love to share those moments with someone. I'm an atheist but I come from a Muslim family. I consider myself open-minded, intellectual and usually introverted. I do tend to be nervous, shy and I may even have social anxiety but I never say no when anyone wants to hangout or spend time with me. I'm a great listener and I love having deep and meaningful conversations about life, philosophy or just current events. I enjoy aesthetic experiences like listening to music, go on long walks, exploring and rooftop views. Also, I'm very liberal.

More About My Match

I'm just looking for someone who's open-minded, non-judgemental and tries to be honest. I want someone who's direct and straightforward: you can have a positive attitude or a pessimist one; just be yourself. I want to get to know what ground you come from and what you want out of life.

Connect with alvi_420

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.