ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alphy91

Menu

alphy91

  • alphy91: am simple and apollogetic.
  • I am a: 28 yr-old man seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: kisumu, Kenya
  • Last Online: Sep 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • am phone engineer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am a simple guy, i like fun, am an understanding man and straight forward. i do apologize when i feel like i wrong someone.i like a happy and joyful relationship.i like watching movies, football. volleyball and swimming at my free times. i like being me not pretending to be someone else to win someones heart.

More About My Match

i would love to have an understanding soulmate, someone to trust, someone we can share any piece of information. i like fun so i would love to be with someone we can make fun with.respectful lady and one that is ready to be a parent in our relationship. i need a simple lady

Connect with alphy91

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.