ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aloyf

Menu

aloyf

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Buy and sale things and ideas. I travel a lot.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love sharing ideas and talk about everyday things; news; politics. I am very easy to talk to and have a mind of my own. I like to go out to eat or outdoors activities but enjoy staying home too. I believe to be low maintenance but I want to be able to talk to my guy when I need to. I like my space and give him his but not interested in open relationships. I realize we would need to date first but not looking for a one time thing. I like intimacy and I am open mind.

More About My Match

Has to be smart!. Have a job, be financially independent. He needs to like to talk and share his thoughts good or bad. He needs not be intimidated by an independent/opinionated and passionate woman. He must want intimacy and be open mind. He needs to be able to manage been alone when I travel or willing to travel with me.

Connect with aloyf

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Mexico »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.