ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alongtheroad

Menu

alongtheroad

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Well, I perfer to talk about that later
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Simple person who understand life as simple as its
Love nature, camping, beach, going to movies, fine dining, walking, traveling, and cooking most of the time.
I got no photo in here, but just so you know I been told that I look good lol ;)
Willing to relocate only for the right person.

If you want to know more about me please feel free to email me and we can go from there !!!

More About My Match

My type I guess !
Age, race, and location are not important to me as far as she is an honest person.

Connect with alongtheroad

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.