ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alo44

Menu

alo44

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • InnerCity Dub/Country Girl??
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Born again Christian
  • Education: High School
  • I know More than I say!! I,m A Very Good a reader of People
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I clean Part time
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I,m kind n Caring and I love the wittiness n Crack Life is for living not for Hurting ;)

More About My Match

A Hardworking Man who Likes to treat his Woman doesn,t matter if it's something for 1 49
Someone who's thoughtful an Kind and Generous it works Both ways I always believe in 50/50 Someone whos supportive when needs be looking for Someone to make Memories with and Hopefully if things work out become a family unit

Connect with alo44

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.