ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

almhoi

Menu

almhoi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Mathematics teacher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a deep romantic. I am old soul with little boy heart and man body. I’m very shy and introverted. I like to swim and play violin. I am a graduated Physics (MS).

More About My Match

I’m looking for a girl who is for whom I can have ’pure love’ for a serious relationship. I’m not sure I can find someone like myself, but I want to try. I know that girl is only in poems and songs. But I want to find her in real life. I need real love. If you think like me, please contact me.

’In real life I can’t touch you. In my dreams, I and the dream girl often smile at each other and make small conversations. I need a long time to hold hands with you. It’s my favorite type of love, and can I live with you?’

Dream Girl

Me and ”She?” No. It never happened.

Me and platonic dream girl.

Sometimes, I am painful,

Me and tears.

I’m drunk.

I drink my tears,

I get drunk crazy drunkenness sweet dream, divine happiness.

Platonic dream girl lives in my heart,

Dreams come.

She gives me happiness,

power and peace.

She comforts me, extends my life.

She is life. She is the angel.

Connect with almhoi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.