ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

allyannor

Menu

allyannor

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • i just gradut my medicine student am looking forward to be the doctor in the future
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My dream is finding the right man and that will really make my dreams come true and I will also make his come true too..Well when I find my man I really will love to hold hands with him walking side by side on the street and giving him so much kisses and also go to the beach together.......I will want my man and i to be looking into each others eyes and saying the sweetest things in the world....I will love my man, cherish, adore, respect, care and treat him like a KinG and i know he will also treat me like a Queen. hangout

More About My Match

I’m Matilda new in this site , am not a paid member..

Connect with allyannor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.