ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ally40

Menu

ally40

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • My job is very good but hectic. i work 45hr a week
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a nice charming woman. I am single, attractive, average size and height, loyal and honest. I am a passionate and humble person, intelligent and smart.

I am looking for friends and maybe from a friendship may develop a relationship leading to even more like marriage depending on what we agree on. We have to get to know each other first, good communication and listening skills are important, loyality and trustworthy. You should be ready to adapt and learn new stuff as we may both come from different cultures.

I love to do outdoor stuff, gardening, cooking, baking, having a walk, nice to walk with loved ones may on a beach or a hike or in the forrest i dont mind where, i like to be active, let us create new memories starting here on the dating site.

So please write to me to find out more,maybe i could be your last stop! :)

More About My Match

My idea match should be looking for a relationship maybe leading to even marriage. He should be single, i dont care if you drink or smoke, you should be seriously ready to start a new adventure with a completly new woman, different cultures, different style... He should be loyal, honest and trustworthy.

I will be glad if yiu drop me a line...

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 34-99
  • Location: No Answer of Ljubljana, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ally40

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Slovenia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.