ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ally136578

Menu

ally136578

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Nurse
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Eyes never lie. Look into mine, they are the gates to my soul. Welcome! I have a funny nickname among my family and friends. Do you want to know it? Just promise me, you won't tease me when I reveal it.
I consider myself an intelligent, honest, loyal, passionate woman with a good sense of humor. With a very noble heart and character but always with a smile on my face. I am a woman who always likes to learn new things in each aspects of my life. I'm just looking for a man who can truly captivate me in every way.

More About My Match

The ideal man for me has to be honest, intelligent, loving, attentive, thoughtful and faithful. Next to him I feel protected, dear, loved, and the most special woman in this world. A man who is prepared for a stable relationship and a family full of love, respect and understanding. You are the reason for my happiest moments and that smiles are never lacking. Maybe you are the man that God has in store for me, can you imagine it?

Connect with ally136578

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.