ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

allunipe

Menu

allunipe

  • allunipe: Transforming debilitating stress into exhilarating stress
  • I am a: 66 yr-old man seeking women, 28-38
  • Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: Sep 30

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Lifestyle Consultant Priority indicators including Physical Nutritional Emotional Electrical Spiritual Mental/Auric fields Other Virtual, mobile or remote
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Altruistic reciprocity

World travelled

Tactile

English, French, German

Internal alchemy

More About My Match

Mutually...

independant

Honouring, autonomy, smiles, listening,

Curious, active, inviting, engaging

Positive humour

Fit, health conscious

Connect with allunipe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.