ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

allthingsgood

Menu

allthingsgood

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am German ( on mother’s side) Scottish and Irish ( fathers side)
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am a disabled Veteran unable to work for the moment. I love to draw am working on a piece now, I love to paint as well
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a God fearing woman who is very honest, trustworthy, loyal and kind. I love animals great and small. I enjoy drawing, painting, horses, camping, watching movies, dining out on occasion, I enjoy fishing or just staying home. I love to cuddle and hang out, I love to laugh but know how to cry

More About My Match

Someone who loves God, is loyal, trustworthy, honest, knows how to treat a lady the right way, knows how to communicate(not afraid to share feelings) loves animals, knows how to make me laugh but not afraid to cry. Who is genuine, no head games

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 56-60
  • Location: No Answer of Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with allthingsgood

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.