ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

allisonwell

Menu

allisonwell

  • allisonwell: Make me laugh and tell me what makes you unique
  • I am a: 50 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-99
  • Location: nevada, Nevada, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 17, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • good
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an educated woman, who is very enthusiastic about learning something new! I am a veteran of the United States Navy, served just over four years, and very proud to say that I am a sailor! From a large family, for which makes me love to be around people. Love basically all music.

More About My Match

Ready to find someone who is faithful, honest, caring, and knows how to communicate effectively. I hold respect very highly, and expect it in return. I'm very compassionate about everything that I do, and hold value to what I know and want.

Connect with allisonwell

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Nevada »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.