ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

allheartedly

Menu

allheartedly

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Used to be a librarian (in Hungary and in the U.S.), since retiring I try to write (poems, short stories and short novels) and publish them on the Internet. Also used to draw cartoons, compose songs, make short films.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love intelligent women--of all ages. I could be a loving substitute grandpa from 5 to 50, a loving partner from 50 to 70 and a loving care-giver beyond that. Kids, girlfriends' friends and girlfriends, pets, hobbies are welcome. My partner should be able to accept love from me. With no strings attached.

Magyarul is ide írom: Imádom az intelligens noket, bármilyen korúak is- 5-tol 50 évesig szereto pótnagypapa lennék, 50-tol 70-ig szereto társ, 70 felett szereto gondviselo. Gyerekek, a barátnok barátai és barátnoi, háti kedvencek, hobbik is jöhetnek. Fontos, hogy a partneremben is legyen szeretet és szeretetvágy. Hátsó gondolatok nélkül.

More About My Match

An intelligent woman, alone or with kids, friends, pets, hobbies. Should be able to accept love. No smoking, no alcohol, no drugs. No arguments (first ask, only shoot afterwards).
And... you do not have to be a nudist but I am. So you should tolerate my respect for the natural human body.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-99
  • Location: No Answer of Budapest, Central Hungary
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with allheartedly

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Hungary »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.