ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

allgud4us

Menu

allgud4us

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am a painter that takes up contracts any part of the world supposing it's worth it.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an independent, professional man who is honest, kind, compassionate, curious, and humorous. Other people tell me that I am young looking and acting, handsome ( this is subjective LOL ), and I can be classy when the activity dictates.
I enjoy a variety of activities including golfing, walking, vacationing, summer sun, and handholding to name a few.
I love and enjoy my family as well as spending time with close friends and by myself.

More About My Match

I would like to find a complimentary contemporary person to be with, someone that considers themselves strong in character, honest, loyal, respectful of herself and others, caring and compassionate. A woman that might be easy-going, happy, positive, and interested in her own growth and development.

Connect with allgud4us

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.