ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

allenn100

Menu

allenn100

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'm not currently employed because I'm trying to focus on starting college soon.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an introvert who loves playing video games, watching movies/shows/streaming services, reading fantasy and sci-fy, i love dogs & cats, and so much more. I'm usually not good at introductions cause I'm socially awkward but I think it adds to my charm. :p I'm also pretty funny at times and I really really love sushi. Unfortunately I don't have a car so I can't really drive anywhere.

A few of my favorite books, movies, shows, etc..:
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, LOTR, Steven King's IT, Dune
Movies: All of the marvel movies.
Shows: The Flash, Steven Universe, Naruto Shippuden, Lucifer, and The Witcher.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who is interested in getting to know me for who I am, someone who enjoys my company, a nice, respectful, and understanding person. My ideal person is also someone who is down to hangout mostly indoors (I'm introverted,) and someone I can experience new things with. My ideal person would also push me to achieving my goals and overall being my north star. :)

Connect with allenn100

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.