ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

allenkevinxavi

Menu

allenkevinxavi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am originally from New York .... From the Western part of it, famous for mixed nationalities....Before I emigrated to the US, I lived in New York .... I consider myself multi-national..
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Associated Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Military Man
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a serious and responsible man looking for my soulmate lived with my only kid getting ready to marry soon ??

More About My Match

Hello Beautiful ??
how are you doing I'm a good and caring man with a kid looking for my soulmate I would love to share my feeling on you and know more about you
Hangout : [email protected]
WhatsApp : +1954-570-0757

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 31-80
  • Location: No Answer of Hoboken, New York, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with allenkevinxavi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.