ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

allen_21

Menu

allen_21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • i am a semi retired constructor, i own my own small sideline construction company that basically deal in renovations, interior decors, and some art works.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

looking for a woman who wants to lose her rights to being single, be controlled by one man, spend the rest of her life with this man, loved by him faithful and happy with him, no violence is guaranteed, also no smoking or bad behavior. Drama free, exercise daily, gym and swim. Well educated man from multi ethnic background, looking for a partner for life. No games, no baggage, be honest any genuine and we will get on very well. I will give preference to women who are not shy and say what they want. I prefer someone who is soft and womanly as opposed to harsh and critical. Please I don't see my daughter anymore as I live far away and work 2 jobs during contractual hours, hence she is only here for reference so you know I don't lie. I want a wife and friend for travel and life.

More About My Match

understanding each other communication, being together in nearly all things we do

Connect with allen_21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.