ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

allen8829

Menu

allen8829

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I do Security. I sign in trucks along with visitors and monitor the property and keep the property and employees safe.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Eric im single from toccoa georgia i take care of my dad when im not working in security. I own my own car. Im 29 years old. No kids but want kids. Im a little over weight but trying to lose weight. i love being outdoors and cooking. I like being romantic.

More About My Match

My idea match is with someone who is independent, caring, loyal, loves to be outdoors. If the person is a single parent that is fine. wants kids. likes movies and loves to hang out and is a down to earth person.

Connect with allen8829

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.