ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alison25

Menu

alison25

  • alison25: Am loyal and respectful
  • I am a: 24 yr-old woman seeking men, 26-91
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 1"  (94 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Am a model and something am a chef I do have restaurant someday but. Am. Am model too
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm sara, 28 years single woman with no kids, never been married. My height is 5'4ft 134 lbs and physically fit
Am a lady with are own words and most times

More About My Match

What I'm looking for is someone I can be in a relationship with though at first I like to start out as friends and go from there, that way we can skip all the awkwardness & games & go straight to being ourselves.
I want a responsible person you can understand

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 26-91
  • Location: No Answer of New York, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with alison25

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.