ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alisa_1962

Menu

alisa_1962

  • alisa_1962: I am looking for a man with whom I will spend my life in peace and harmony.
  • I am a: 58 yr-old woman seeking men, 55-65
  • Location: ??H??, Minsk, Belarus
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am retired but work as a manager.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am looking for a man with whom I will spend my life in peace and harmony. I am a free woman, divorced, I have an adult son and daughter. Cheerful, kind, good hostess. I love home comfort, travel, sea, swimming pool. I don't smoke, sometimes I drink wine, I like a restaurant, karaoke.

More About My Match

My man should be kind, caring, patient. He loves nature, tourism. Has enough livelihood so as not to deny himself anything

Connect with alisa_1962

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Belarus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.