ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alisa1991

Menu

alisa1991

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I come from Shanghai, China, and my university majored in international finance. I am a financial scientist.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I come from Shanghai, China. I like traveling and adventure, and I also like to explore the unknown and new things. I am very interested in the culture of many countries in the world. Hope to learn more cultural knowledge with many people. It is also very welcome and more people come to Shanghai, China.

More About My Match

True integrity is the first. I also like to talk with knowledgeable people. Learn more culture. Age is not a problem, mutual respect is very important. I also like that I can find a very good friend.

Connect with alisa1991

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.