ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alinfrederick

Menu

alinfrederick

  • alinfrederick: Cruzn down that open road with the wind in my hair
  • I am a: 62 yr-old man seeking women, 45-63
  • Location: Frederick, Maryland, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 13, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Well I'm pretty much retired but looking 4 part time job
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I'm currently. Trying to get in the best shap of my life. Which entails. Going to planet Fitness. Every day. And a good walk on a sunny day at the dog park. Concerts. Whenever i can. Bike week at the beach. All are great. Ways to have a great time and stay. Active. Also in evening. Quiet time with a friend. Or 2

More About My Match

Well i think it doesn't really matter what a lady might look like. What does make a keeper in my book would be her ability to stay focused on a 1 woman and 1 man truthful. Relationship. She should be able to shower me with love and affection. And we willbe able to build a lovely. Life together. 4 all time

Connect with alinfrederick

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maryland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.