ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aline2017

Menu

aline2017

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am staff office.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a lovely nice Thai girl. I'm a happy girl, cheerful, friendly, very faithful and funny (some time) Ha--Ha!!. I enjoy music and travelling. I like country life. I'm easy going and try not to stress myself about everything because life is too short for little worries.

More About My Match

I look for someone who is serious relationship with a loving, caring, romantic and faithful man. Someone who open mind, warm hearted , not self-centered, and who is ready to spends the rest of life with me. I look forward to possibly getting to knowing you more so that we can meet in person someday. Send me message and i promise to get back at you so we can get the opportunity of knowing more and more about us

Connect with aline2017

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.