ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aliceroy053

Menu

aliceroy053

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • What does a woman need to be happy? By and large - so that she has a loved one who would reciprocate her. And also - family, comfort, and confidence in the future. "Happiness is when you are understood." Wonderful words. This is what happiness is all
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a sunny girl who knows how to love, with a big, open and pure heart. I am very energetic, keep my body in great shape, raise my son, work, help my parents, find time for friends and hobbies, and I look for love. I am ready to create a strong family with a serious and family man. I have a great sense of humor and I like positive people. I love life in all its forms and I try to enjoy every moment

More About My Match

I dream of finding someone who is willing to stay with me in good and bad times. I need a reliable man who will open me from all sides and appreciate me. It is important for me that my man is cheerful, curious and full of passion. And I promise that I will be the girl of dreams! If you are really ready for a family, then I am waiting for you

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 48-75
  • Location: No Answer of Ohio city, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with aliceroy053

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.