ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ali_heart

Menu

ali_heart

  • ali_heart: Pleasure and discipline need to stay close friends
  • I am a: 48 yr-old man seeking women, 23-46
  • Location: alger, Algeria
  • Last Online: Jun 11, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Disabled
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Other
  • personal issue
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • PERSONAL BUSINESS
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

this is me my real name Ali,i'm a simply person ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,if you want to know more ask

More About My Match

i'm new here wi wish to meet only good peopl's,respectable person's, i hate bad people,gamers,liars,cheaters racists so stay away,because the greatest power to strengthen yourself is self-discipline

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 23-46
  • Location: No Answer of alger, Algeria
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ali_heart

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Algeria »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.