ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ali541

Menu

ali541

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I love my job, iam satisfied with it
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iam living single. I had finished my graduation in the last year and and started masters yet, like to share the moments with my kind of girl, like to travel crazy around my city and like to live a life rememberable. Im a free minded person myself viewing the world as all individual in the universe have their own freedom and have the right to live here as they wish

More About My Match

Iam waiting for my kind of friend. Gives the mood of friendship including all the essential elements of it.the thing is be happy and positive minded and be like as my friend.

Connect with ali541

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.