ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alhajpand

Menu

alhajpand

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • ASK
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm caring, easy going and comfortable in my own skin. No drama here. I lost my my man two years ago. It's now time to go on and add new experiences and memories in the next chapter of my book of life. I enjoy going out to dinner dressed up or casual, meals at home, theater, movies, concerts, walks in nature as well as sharing quiet time at home playing guitar. I enjoy the Caribbean and have been there many times. I had the opportunity to stay at Club Orient In St. Martin 3 times and they were the best vacations I've ever had. Never miss an opportunity to skinny dip if it brings a smile. I like to begin each day at sunrise to welcome a new day with meditation and affirmations of my natural connection to mother earth I am kind and grateful for all I have in my life

More About My Match

I need a calm and romantic man, but at the same time decisive and with a sense of humor. A man who always puts his family first in everything.

Connect with alhajpand

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.