ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alfrescochaz

Menu

alfrescochaz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • On a career break, deciding what to do next.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Seeking a loving and caring partner who wants to spend our time together in the sun...I am looking for someone Living in a warm climate or willing to live in a warm climate...if only for the winter months.....
Looking for friendship and maybe more. I’m a good listener, a good talker as well...I’m very tactile, love cuddling and holding hands, romantic walks on the beach or in the countryside.

I have in the past loved; hill walking, running, swimming, most sports, horse riding, skiing, holidaying, eating out, pub quizzes. I like stand up comedians, sci-fi, most comedies, thrillers, action movies, reading, art, DIY and gardening. Love food but I'm not a good cook but I’m more than capable of feeding myself.

And like most I think I have a good sense of humour.

More About My Match

Kind hearted, loving, tactile, affectionate, generous with a super sexy smile. Someone who want to love and be loved until they are old and wrinkly. Someone who doesn’t want to travel a lot but just enjoy being where they are with the one they love.... in a warm climate!!!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-59
  • Location: No Answer of Brighouse, West Yorkshire, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with alfrescochaz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.