ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alexxxo

Menu

alexxxo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Ripped
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Self employed I also do my own taxes evry year for the past 10 years
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

IAM a nice person very good on what I do like to make the most out o life I take things the way my parents used to manage the old way IAM part Hispanic from Spain part is Cuban I live now in California also love pets but vi prefer not to live with them in the same room I love have new everything went possible but not always easy to have them very truly Alexxxo

More About My Match

My ideal match is some lady to love me and me love her back always if she has one son or daughter ?? us ok with me she lives any where is ok if she has her own place better I can travel anywhere in the USA I prefer if she is around 32 to 45 years o age well thanks for all your attention love

Connect with alexxxo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.