ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alexxx00

Menu

alexxx00

  • alexxx00: Travel captain, looking for his 1st mate
  • I am a: 41 yr-old man seeking women, 30-69
  • Location: Houston, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Aug 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion: New Age
  • New Age
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • A web developer to be precise. We are responsible for how a website looks. We create the site's layout and integrate graphics, applications (such as a retail checkout tool), and other content. We also write webdesign programs in a variety of compute
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A web developer during the week and a bike rider during the weekends, fairly decent skier and able to order cocktail in 3 different languages. My only weakness is chocolate cherry cheesecake, and I'm extremely judgmental... when it comes to bourbon.

More About My Match

Should have an intelligent side, ambitious and has a set of goals she wants to achieve. Should be optimistic and laughs easily. And she doesn't have to host her own show on the travel channel, but a valid passport is a must.

Connect with alexxx00

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.