ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alexveri

Menu

alexveri

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I work for an American Company remotely from Brazil and do support for customers around the world. I use to travel (before the pandemic) for work, most usually to US. I'm product support speciallist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I currently live on Brazil and I was born here. But lately I'm looking for something outside the country. Not being married so far led me to work my professional life (with some beers in the way) and now it gave me a different vision of the world. I have an apartment in the capital of my state and my plan is to leave it here, the beautiful way it is, and move to another country to find my wife. I want Brazil as vacation time. You read it right. I hope that you can help me out with that.

More About My Match

I think I'm looking for someone that still believe in love, who didn't give up from it. I'm a loving person, I don't like superficial relationships, although I have not had much of it. I like simple things and I'm looking for someone that likes simple things too... rain, movie, popcorn, a walk, good food, wine, traveling to meet new places and be conected with friends.

Connect with alexveri

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Brazil »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.