ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alexsema22w

Menu

alexsema22w

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Iam a soft ware ware wizard. Specializing in computer advanced technology and programming.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iam Alex. Looking for a mature life partner someone ready to settle down. I can be able to move if necessary. I like some one interested more in in door life. Some one around my walking distance. Ilike cooking expecially African dishes. Ilike gardening I also like writing stories and telling them. Ilike some one with a simple kind of life not wealthy in fortune but wealthy in mind.

More About My Match

Someone mature. Ready to settle down alife without pressure. Some one who does respect and willing to live a happy life. Someone who is reliable and who can be a role model in life.

Connect with alexsema22w

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.