ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alexlago11

Menu

alexlago11

  • alexlago11: A retired man from Spain, lets know each other..
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Melilla, Spain
  • Last Online: Dec 16, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Early retirement
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a retired man from Spain, i consider myself romantic, affectionate.. soy un hombre español, jubilado, me considero romantico, detallista..

More About My Match

Me gustaria encontrar una mujer cariñosa, afectiva, que crea en el amor, no importa la nacionalidad, religion o raza, solo importan los sentimientos, el amor..I would like to meet an affectionate woman, romantic, who believe in love.. it doesnt matter the nationality, religion or race, just is important feelings and love..

Connect with alexlago11

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.