ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alexjeffy14

Menu

alexjeffy14

  • alexjeffy14: Be nice to everyone you meet for life is a journey.
  • I am a: 59 yr-old man seeking women, 55-99
  • Location: Denver, Colorado, USA
  • Last Online: Aug 4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Am a male fashion designer, fully into cooperates, make my own clothes any suit, blazer, sleeves etc.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am God fearing Man, full of life and happiness. I like honesty and dislike lies, want to live a happy life with my partner and make her happy.

More About My Match

Looking for someone to play, laugh and share life with. Someone I can call to say good morning and good night, someone to go out with to try new foods at resound travel the world.

Connect with alexjeffy14

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.