ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alexhats

Menu

alexhats

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I work in IT Security at the moment. It's pretty fun as it's part engineer part detective work. You get to try and figure out what's the intent behind a user and an attacker's actions as well as try to figure out what's the end goal.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A bit of a weirdo .. I guess :) A bit of everything. I like adventure and creativity, I like making people laugh and I like seeing how they think. Serious at work but always ready to crack a joke or a bad pun. I love bad puns :D

If you want specifics, I like, traveling/exploring , Martial arts, Dancing, storytelling, video games, boardgames, science and tech, crafting, taking short ( ~2-3hours ) to medium hikes in the mountains, a nice fire at the edge of a lake or river, philosophy, astronomy and a host of others. The most important part though is that I really like doing most of these and sometimes I like doing them alone but I'd like the most the activity I can share them with my partner.

More About My Match

I'm hoping to find someone sweet, smart and a little bit ... weird. I really like to see curiosity and passion and absolutely love to share a hobby or passion. The little things in life make it worth living. Ideally a relationship built on full trust, love, mutual support, common activities but also private time, healthy boundaries ... and a little bit of weird to spice things up.

I'm looking for long-term , possibly or probably marriage ( but not rushing for it ), possibly kids ( if the situation is right and desire is mutual ) , but mostly I'm looking for someone to share this journey with.

Only thing I don't like is insecurity + ego. It leads to the worst outcomes and rarely something productive. I value communication and try my best to communicate both positive and negative and I expect my partner to do the same. It's the only way to make a healthy relationship of any kind.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 26-37
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Rorschach, St Gallen, Switzerland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure

Connect with alexhats

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Switzerland »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.