ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alexekubo1

Menu

alexekubo1

  • alexekubo1: I am here for nice conversation and to meet a nice partner
  • I am a: 35 yr-old man seeking women, 39-60
  • Location: Orange park, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: 22 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Am a movies actor based of African movie , i travel a lot for my job, work with Hollywood too , I also with nollyhood , I am talent , and very business ????? oriented..
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am fair , tall , active , I learn a lot , travel A lot, I love to eat different continental meals , am fun to be with ., I have friend and fans all over the world

More About My Match

I want a girl , humble , white , black any race , someone to love and believe In me , someone to plan the flutes with me .. someone to travel with .,

Connect with alexekubo1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.