ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alexb5551

Menu

alexb5551

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • My career is managing my stock portfolio and to let my investments work for me tp allow me a acceptable income.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am travelling to Manchester(staying very near the City Centre) this November and planning to remain there for the entire month. I am following all the entrance requirements of the UK for Covid-19 safety so should be safe to "meet and greet"!

I'm an active older worker seeking a true partner in life for active companionship and doing fun activities together!

There is so much to do to make life interesting but it is usually geared towards couples.

I want to do these activities and have someone to share my fun times with!

More About My Match

i want to build a true and unshakeable relationship based on honesty...mutual respect and trust!

I'm interested in a woman who is active...adventuresome...enjoys travel(especially one who would like to travel internationally) with a good sense of humour!

Characteristics I am seeking in "My Special Lady" are honesty...sincerity...romanticism who be the "Centre of my Universe" as we go through life as partners facing sharing both the good and the bad1

Connect with alexb5551

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.