ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alexandrovich

Menu

alexandrovich

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Tutor of mathematics
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Feminine gentle lady with a charming smile and higher pedagogical education.
Hone the grace of the body to the rhythms sparking Latin and aerobics.
With easy create cosiness and comfort in the house. Will pamper with the exquisite taste of home dishes, filling the house with the aroma of spices and tender baking.
Will share a pleasant evening watching a fascinating film or walking along the old streets of cities.
On holiday at the sea, I dissolve in the elements of nature and enjoy the sea breeze.

More About My Match

Admired by nobility, strength, a good sense of humour in a man.
I will give the chosen man respect, love and tenderness.

Connect with alexandrovich

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Belarus »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.