ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alexanderlits

Menu

alexanderlits

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am positive and want to be around people who share my passion for being happy and focus on the good. I am creative and philosophical. My persona is calm but also enthusiastic. I am honest, true, and open-minded. I like the art of good communication and creating a peaceful and fun atmosphere with people I spend time with. I am good at not being angry or raising my voice. I work hard to be as good as I can be.

More About My Match

I seek not a relationship based on fantasies and fairy tales but a true companionship based on reality and realistic factors in which we would not expect perfection from each other but instead we would see each other's faults and setbacks yet we would be able to complement each other.

Connect with alexanderlits

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.