ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alexandergt23

Menu

alexandergt23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I have been teaching in Guatemala since 2007 and have established a stable client base here. I love talking about almost anything.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love spending time at home reading and drinking coffee, but I also go out multiple times per week with a vast network of friends from different environments and I enjoy the experiences with each social group. I am a planner. I observe, analyze and think about things. I am fascinated by behavioural psychology, but I also have a strong business interest.

More About My Match

I would love to be with someone who has their own ambitions, but who also highly values quality time in a relationship. I would prefer someone who I can share my interests with.

Connect with alexandergt23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Guatemala »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.