ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • alexander1956: Looking to meet Happy similar Woman
  • I am a: 66 yr-old man seeking women, 50-69
  • Location: Murcia, Spain
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I have been Painter and decorator for quite a few years, but pretty much down to the odd job here and there, to enable me to enjoy life to the full, have lived in Spain for 4 years now.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 66 , Recently moved from Valencia to Roldan, I enjoy playing golf , various music in garden , water sports, dislike any animal abuse, like all types of food .I enjoy Skiing when I can and used to Horse ride in Valencia.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who shares some of my interests and would like me to share theirs likewise, To like being treated with respect and enjoy Days and evenings out, exploring areas together, a glass of wine on the pool terrace , be lovely if they enjoy Boardgames , a good film, theatre nights and social events .

Connect with alexander1956

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.