ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alex_h_01

Menu

alex_h_01

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am an EENT surgeon in profession. Been in the field for more than 20 years now. I got my own clinic as well.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like outdoors. I am a nature lover. I feel good and relaxed seeing green nature. I am very simple kind of person. Not in to material things. I do go out sometimes with friends. I cook on my free time. Like steak, veggie salad and pasta.
I am here looking for someone serous.

More About My Match

Loving, caring, understanding and with self respect. I like woman who knows her responsibility. An independent one. Race and distance doesn't matter to me. As long as we both understand each other and with good communication then everything will be okay.

Connect with alex_h_01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.