ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alex939

Menu

alex939

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • My name is Alex 29 years work for a landscaping company I do jobs such as mowing and trimming work.I do other work overseeing putting fertilizer down .I put sods plants down or plant removal slash trimming. I put crushed stone down that's pretty much
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Alex 29 years old i live in Mount Pearl looking enjoy some quality time with someone.I enjoy watching shows like game of thrones the Sopranos . Watching old Simpsons episodes Bob's burgers.I open talk about any tv show ,movie , and Politics.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone talk with honest and light-hearted I will not judge you nor should judge me to help each out bring the best out each other.Having some fun along the way.

Connect with alex939

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Newfoundland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.