ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alevtinas

Menu

alevtinas

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am do not work anymore. Before was social worker, Russian, Ukrainian translator.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I was born in Ukraine,in 90th move to USA. I live in a beautiful city next to Microsoft’s head quoter. Do not like to be a single, I am Aquarius and love people. My kids adults and I have 2 grandson’s, they 7 and 5, they very smart and beautiful, they can have conversations on Russian, Ukrainian and English. I can cook any dishes, thanks to my parents (professional cooks). Very easy going and like travel.

More About My Match

My match need to be smart and funny. Not smoke and drink,tell only the truth, no double faces. Love animals and fishing.
.

Connect with alevtinas

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Washington »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.