ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alesha100

Menu

alesha100

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Currently working on attaining my BSC in Accounting and Financial Management
  • Occupation: Student
  • Not much to describe
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am fun loving person who enjoys socializing with frens and to just enjoy life while I still have it because I will only live once......Respect is one that I always display so I expect the same in return (no if nor but about that)...
I am faithful and loving not to mention caring.I have a child that I love dearly and that will never change....my child is my everything....

More About My Match

Friendssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss....life can get lonely at times without mr right by my side....
So just to let some of you know if ur gonna message me dont tell me about your sexual fantasies it's not sumn I want to know about....and if u text me anything like that or along that line u will be blocked....I might be young compared to some of the persons that message but trust me when I say this I know what I want and what I'm about so when u plan to speak to me u better come with that mature type of argument.....I'm at the stage in life where I no longer have time for games....so if that's your master plan at this time then I'm not up for that.... love isn't always perfect, it's not a fairytail, storybook and it sure doesnt come easy. Love is overcoming obstacles, facing challenges, fighting to be together holding on and never ever letting go... It's a short word easy to spell and so difficult to define and its soooooo impossible to live without. Love is work it is realizing that every second, every minute and every hour is very important..... This is the love I am searching for....

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 27-50
  • Location: No Answer of Kingston, Jamaica
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with alesha100

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Jamaica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.