ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alesco

Menu

alesco

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am a European white male - I am clean & tidy though I carry an extra 15-20 kg . I am caring male, I am not violent though am firm in my personal views. I prefer an Ethnic woman brown/black
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Just cruising into doing not too much though like to keep "active"
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Average guy, clean & tidy, enjoys a drink, likes most foods. Easy going, intelligent & articulate - looking for similar in a sensual woman
More a friendship & someone to have a natter with.
I'm aware of the political scene, climate issues & I try to be as sympathetic toward the planet as I can - I'm NOT a full blown bloody GREENY though ! - so I guess that means I'm somewhat articulate, aware of conservation issues and try to be a reasonable bloke?

More About My Match

Looking for a sensual woman who is looking for similar - probably has their life pretty much sorted though & would still enjoy the company of a mostly respectful fella on occasion.
You'd probably be over partying flat out these days & appreciative of a more sedate lifestyle though in saying, you'd still like to rip one off now and then ;o)
If you've got a sense of humor & a bit of a spark we should have a cuppa

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 55-70
  • Location: No Answer of Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
  • Height: 4' 8"  (142 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Asian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with alesco

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from New Zealand »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.