ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aleksaleksa

Menu

aleksaleksa

  • aleksaleksa: I hope you had the time of your life...
  • I am a: 45 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-60
  • Location: Moscow, Russia
  • Last Online: 11 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I have my own small business in the field of dry-cleaningand and repairing of clothes and shoes
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I`m positive and mature woman, very supportive to my loved ones. I`m easygoing person and enjoy each day of my life. I love cycling, gardening, playing the piano and the guitar. I`m always been addicted to Irish and English culture, I have visited Ireland many times and I`m looking forward to seeing it again. I`m really looking for to discover life and the surrounding world together and to enjoy simple pleasures

More About My Match

Positive, easygoing, with sense of humor, non-smoking

Connect with aleksaleksa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Russia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.