ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alegriayserenida

Menu

alegriayserenida

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • But tolerant.
  • Education: High School
  • Highschool.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Business.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a happy Life.
I LOVE to laugh.
Travelling.
I Paint.
I LOVE nature.

I am convinced that my life would be even happier with an honest man with whom I can walk hand in hand. He should be my kind and caring BEST friend and longterm partner.
Sense of humour is very important.

Lets laugh together.

I am not looking for a fling or a ONE NIGHT STAND.
But a longterm partner. Getting to know each other step by step and become BEST Friends f i r s t.


Please dont Contact me without a foto.

More About My Match

Kind and caring.
Loves laughs
Has a sense of humour.
Is active.

Connect with alegriayserenida

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.