ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alebeyba2466

Menu

alebeyba2466

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'm studying to become a medical assistant.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A well-mannered purposeful woman who is ready to achieve success, of course, take steps towards her happiness. Because I believe that only together can you achieve good relationships and true love. I am very sincere and open. I am never bored because I am an excellent conversationalist, And my sincere smile and my eyes can say a lot.

More About My Match

I'm here for sincerity and loyalty. For me, this is the most important qualities in a man then there will be a good relationship that can last a lifetime. This is the kind of relationship I need. I'm not looking for a casual meeting here. A man whom I can spend my whole life.

Connect with alebeyba2466

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.