ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alberto998

Menu

alberto998

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I am in the production industry . I have multiple commercial farming outlets across Australia , new Zealand and the Phillipines. These farms are majority for food production
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

First thing first , am not very good with autobiographical notes . But let's give it a try !!
Am a simple guy who hails from Africa by birth . I have travelled to a lot of countries , including the states , Germany , France and so on . Am a resident of non as I don't wish to stay away from my home country for long of not for a tangible reason ( maybe marriage or whataview ) . Am residing in the united Arab Emirates right now becsuse I find it calm and secured furthermore, "I love the summer " and you have that in heaps here . My family is well respected from where I come from and I have alot of ties to my home .

I love farming , it's my passion to provide food .
I graduated as a mechanical engineer and ventured into food production in a "large scale " among others , I have a great passion for production . So I rather be called a farmer than an engineer "wink" . I have a several commercial agricultural based production units and I grow varieties of farm crops . I also have other occupation but the above listed is where my passion is.
I love a simple life . For someon who has lived with a farmer or knows a farmer , they would say that (farmers don't like living in big cities ). This applies to me a 100% as I do not like living in the big and busy cities . I love living in the woods . Where I can interact with nature .
My homes in South Africa and senegal re situated far away from "civilisation" hahaha . Anyway that's that . I love pets !! And you can imagine someone living along in the woods, I have 3 dogs and lots of cats . Among other animals, I also have in my possession, a horse and some rabbits .

More About My Match

Reasonable, respectful and above all honest and someone who knows
what she wants and want to raise a family

Connect with alberto998

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.